Sunday August 9, 2020
वि.सं २०७७ साउन २५ अाईतबार
Np

Branches

Filter by Category

Aadamghat Branch

Gajuri-06,Adamghat-6,Adamghat,DHADING

Dhading

010-404036

adamghat@muktinathbank.com.np

Aanbookhaireni Branch

Aanbookhaireni Gaunpalika-3,Aanbookhaireni Chowk,TANAHUN

Tanahun

aanbookhaireni@muktinathbank.com.np

Amarsingh Chowk Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-430520/430521

amarsingh@muktinathbank.com.np

Arjunchaupari Branch

Arjunchaupari Rural Municipality-1,Arjunchaupari Bazar,syangja

Syangja

061-696807

arjunchaupari@muktinathbank.com.np

Arughat Branch

Arughat Bazar-2,Arughat,Dhading

Dhading

064-410154

arughat@muktinathbank.com.np

Badegaun Branch

Godawari -14,BADEGAUN,Lalitpur

Lalitpur

01-5561171

badegaun@muktinathbank.com.np

Baglung Branch

Baglung Municipality-2,Loktantrik chowk,Baglung

Baglung

068-522886

baglung@muktinathbank.com.np

Baidam Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City-6,Baidam,Kaski

Kaski

061-466106/466107

baidam@muktinathbank.com.np

Banepa Branch

Banepa-7,Chandeshwori Marg,Kavre

Kavrepalanchok

011-660058/660093

banepa@muktinathbank.com.np

Bardibas Branch

Bardibas Municipality

Mahottari

044-550765

bardibas@muktinathbank.com.np

Basundhara Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan city-3,Basundhara Chauki,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4387850

basundhara@muktinathbank.com.np

Battar Branch

Bidur-4,Battar,Nuwakot

Nuwakot

010-561968

battar@muktinathbank.com.np

Battisputali Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4488894/4488895

battisputali@muktinathbank.com.np

Bayarghari Branch

Bhirkot Municipality

Syangja

063-400111

bayarghari@muktinathbank.com.np

Begnastaal Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City-31,Begnas Buspark,Kaski

Baglung

begnastaal@muktinathbank.com.np

Beni Branch

Beni Municipality-8,Campuschowk,Myagdi

Myagdi

069-520912

beni@muktinathbank.com.np

Benighat Branch

Benighat, Rorang Rural Municipality

Dhading

010-416002/416003

benighat@muktinathbank.com.np

Besisahar Branch

Besisahar Municipality-8,Narayansthan Chowk,Lamjung

Lamjung

066-521459,521460

besisahar@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-6,Gallamandi,Rupandehi

Rupandehi

071-523815/523836

bhairahawa@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhaisepati

Lalitpur Metropolitan City-25,Bhaiespati,Lalitpur

Lalitpur

01-5900541/5900542

bhaisepati@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhimad Branch

Bhimad Municipality-6,kumar chowk,Tanahun

Tanahun

065-572072

bhimad@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhumahi Branch

Sunwal Municipality-12,Sunwal-12 Bhumahi,Nawalparasi

Nawalparasi West

078-415345/415346

bhumahi@muktinathbank.com.np

Biratnagar Branch

Biratnagar Metropolitan City-7,Jaljala Cholk,MORANG

Morang

021-530014/530016/530018

biratnagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Birendranagar Branch

Birendranagar Municipality

Surkhet

083-524707/520848

birendranagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Birgunj Metropolitian City

Parsa

051-528958/528964/528963

birgunj@muktinathbank.com.np

Birtamode Branch

Birtamode Municipality

Jhapa

023-546737/546739

birtamode@muktinathbank.com.np

Biruwa Branch

Biruwa Rural Municipality-1,Biruwa Bazar,syangja

Syangja

063-690905

biruwa@muktinathbank.com.np

Budhibazaar Branch

pokhara metropolitan city-26,budhibazar chowk,kaski

Kaski

061-411301/411302

budhibazar@muktinathbank.com.np

Butwal Branch

Butwal Sub metropolitan-4,Traffic Chowk,Rupandehi

Rupandehi

071-543682

butwal@muktinathbank.com.np

Central Office

Hattisar Sadak, Kamaladi-28,Kathmandu Metropolitan City

Kathmandu

01-4168684

co@muktinathbank.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-7,Gopikrishna Marga,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4813014/4813015

chabahil@muktinathbank.com.np

Chandrapur Branch

Chandrapur Municipality

Rautahat

055-540423/540562/540591

chandrapur@muktinathbank.com.np

Chapakot Branch

Chapakot Municipality -9,Suntalitar,Syangja

Syangja

063-411086/411087

chapakot@muktinathbank.com.np

Chhorepatan Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City

Kaski

061-467032/467745

chhorepatan@muktinathbank.com.np

Chipledhunga Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City-9,Chipledhunga,Pokhara

Kaski

061-540656/540657/522656

chipledhunga@muktinathbank.com.np

Daldale Branch

Devchuli-13,Daldale,Nawalpur

Nawalpur

078-575478

daldale@muktinathbank.com.np

Damak Branch

Damak Municipality-5,Damak Chowk,Jhapa

Jhapa

023-583215/583216

damak@muktinathbank.com.np

Damauli Branch

Vyas Municipality-2,Safa Sadak,vyas-2,Tanahun

Tanahun

065-562300

damauli@muktinathbank.com.np

Dedhgaun Branch

Gopigunj-2,Pratapapur Rural Municipality

Nawalpur

061-696827

dedhgaun@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhading Bensi Branch

Neelkantha NA. PA-3,Sugam Tole ,Dhading

Dhading

010-520704/521151

dhadingbensi@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan -4,Dhangadhi chaurah godawari road ,Kailali

Kailali

091-526041/526042

dhangadi@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhankuta Branch

Dhankuta municipality-7,Hulak Tol,Dhankuta

Dhankuta

dhankuta@muktinathbank.com.np

Dharan Branch

Dharan Submetropolitan City-12,Chhata chowk Gs market,Sunsari

Sunsari

025-521687/521688

dharan@muktinathbank.com.np

Dharke Branch

Dhunibenshi Municipality

Dhading

010-414106/414104

dharke@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhungaadda Branch

Chandragiri Municipality-15,Dhungaadda chowk,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4311820

dhungeadda@muktinathbank.com.np

Drivertole Branch

Tilottama Municipality-1,Drivertole chowk ,Rupandehi

Rupandehi

071-414719/414720/414721

drivertole@muktinathbank.com.np

Duhabi Branch

Duhabi municipality-3,Duhabi ,Inaruwa Road,Sunsari

Sunsari

duhabi@muktinathbank.com.np

Dulegaunda Branch

Shuklagandaki Nagarpalika -4,Dulegaunda Bazzar,Tanahun

Tanahun

065-414363/414337/414384

dulegaunda@muktinathbank.com.np

Dumre Branch

Bandipur Rural Municipality-1,dumre bazar,Tanahun

Tanahun

065-580307

dumre@muktinathbank.com.np

Gagangaunda Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City

Kaski

061-421130/421131

gagangaunda@muktinathbank.com.np

Gaidakot Branch

Gaidakot Municipality-4,Congress Chowk,Nawalparasi

Nawalpur

gaidakot@muktinathbank.com.np

Galchhi Branch

Galchhi Village Municipality-7,Galchhi Chowk,Dhading

Dhading

010-403087/403145

galchhi@muktinathbank.com.np

Galyang Branch

Galyang Municipality-3,Naya Bazzer,Syangja

Syangja

063-460300

galyang@muktinathbank.com.np

Ghorahi Branch

Ghorahi SMPC-15,Umesh Marg Road,Dang

Dang

082-563992/563993

ghorahi@muktinathbank.com.np

Girubari Branch

Hupsekot Rural Muncipality - 3

Nawalpur

078-693409

girubari@muktinathbank.com.np

Golbazar Branch

Golbazar Municipality-4,Siraha

Siraha

033-540415/540416

golbazar@muktinathbank.com.np

Gopigunj Branch

Pratappur Rural Municipality-2,Gopigunj,Nawalparasi

Nawalparasi West

078-400167/400168

gopigunj@muktinathbank.com.np

Gorkha Branch

Gorkha Municipality-6,Shaktichowk,Gorkha

Gorkha

064-420546

gorkha@muktinathbank.com.np

Gothatar Branch

Kageshwori Manahara Municipality

Kathmandu

01-4991742/4991743

gothatar@muktinathbank.com.np

Gulariya Branch

Gulariya municipality-6,Radhakrishna Chowk,Bardiya

Banke

084-420303/420312

gulariya@muktinathbank.com.np

Hakimchowk Branch

Bharatpur Metropolitan city-10,Hakimchowk,Chitwan

Chitwan

056-530856

hakimchowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Haraiya Branch

Kanchan Rual Municipality-3,Haraiya Bazar,Rupandehi

Rupandehi

071-417061/417062

haraiya@muktinathbank.com.np

Harichowk Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City-1,Harichowk,Kaski

Kaski

061-536202/537993

harichowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Hemja Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City-,Hemja,Kaski

Kaski

061-400455/400460

hemja@muktinathbank.com.np

Hetauda Branch

Hetauda Sub-Metropolitian City

Makwanpur

057-525894/525895

hetauda@muktinathbank.com.np

Ilam Branch

Ilam Municipality-7,Nikunjapath ,Ilam

Ilam

ilam@muktinathbank.com.np

Imadole Branch

Mahalaxmi Municipality-1,Imadole,Lalitpur

Lalitpur

01-5200491/5200493

imadole@muktinathbank.com.np

Inaruwa Branch

Bhagwati road, Inaruwa-1,Sunsari

Sunsari

025-561694/561482

inaruwa@muktinathbank.com.np

Itahari Branch

itahari Submetropolitian City-6,itahari Chowk

Sunsari

025-588912/588913/588914

itahari@muktinathbank.com.np

Janakpur Branch

Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan-2,Bhanu Chowk,Dhanusha

Dhanusa

041-420551

janakpur@muktinathbank.com.np

Jorpati Branch

Gokarneshwor Municipality

Kathmandu

01-4912627/4911422

jorpati@muktinathbank.com.np

Jugle Branch

Aandhikhola Rural Municipality

Syangja

jugle@muktinathbank.com.np

Kahunkhola Branch

Pokhara metropolitan city-13,Kahunkhola Chowk,Kaski

Kaski

061-536072/537017

kahunkhola@muktinathbank.com.np

Kakarbhitta Branch

Mechi Nagarpalika-6,Purano Supariline,Jhapa

Jhapa

kakarbhitta@muktinathbank.com.np

Kamaladi Branch

Kathamandu Metropolitian City-28,Hattisar sadak,kamaladi,kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4168655/4168656

kamaladi@muktinathbank.com.np

Kamalamai branch

Kamalamai Municipality-6,Dhura Bazar,Sindhuli

Sindhuli

047-521265/521266

kamalamai@muktinathbank.com.np

Kamalbinayak Branch

Bhaktapur Municipality-10,Kamalbinayak,Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur

01-6620920/6620921

kamalbinayak@muktinathbank.com.np

Karkineta Branch

Phalewas Municipality-1,Karkineta,Parbat

Parbat

061-696842

karkineta@muktinathbank.com.np

Katari Branch

KATARI MUNICIPALITY-3,Katari Golpark old makalu hotel's Building,UDAYAPUR

Udayapur

035-450305/450376

katari@muktinathbank.com.np

Kholesimal Branch

Kalika Municipality-6,Kamal chowk,Chitwa

Chitwan

056-413094/413095

kholesimal@muktinathbank.com.np

Kirtipur Branch

Kirtipur Municipality-9,Nayabazar,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4334634/4334646

kirtipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Kohalpur Branch

Kohalpur Municipality

Banke

kohalpur@muktinathbank.com.np

Koteshwor Branch

Koteshwor-32,Kathmandu Metropolitan City

Kathmandu

01-5100300

koteshwor@muktinathbank.com.np

Kotihawa Branch

Tilottama Municipality-15,Kotihawa,Rupandehi

Rupandehi

071-514186

kotihawa@muktinathbank.com.np

Kuleshwor Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14,kuleshwor,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4283194/4283195

kuleshwor@muktinathbank.com.np

Kumaripati Branch

Lalitpur Metropolititan City-20,Kumaripati,Lalitpur

Lalitpur

01-5527479/5527480/015527481

kumaripati@muktinathbank.com.np

Kupondole Branch

Lalitpur Metropolitian City

Lalitpur

01-5180017/5180018

kupondole@muktinathbank.com.np

Kushma Branch

Kushma municipality-6,Dhaneshwor Chowk ,Parbat

Parbat

067-420528

kushma@muktinathbank.com.np

Lagan Tole Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-21,Lagan Chowk,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

lagantole@muktinathbank.com.np

Lahan Branch

Lahan Municipality-3,Lahan Market,Siraha

Siraha

033-560860/560861

lahan@muktinathbank.com.np

Lalbandi Branch

Lalbandi Municipality-7,Lalbandi Chowk,Sarlahi

Sarlahi

046-501530/501531

lalbandi@muktinathbank.com.np

Lamachaur Branch

Pokhra Metropolitan City-19,Lamachaur,Kaski

Kaski

061-442331/442332

lamachaur@muktinathbank.com.np

Lamahi Branch

Lamahi Municipality-5,Main Highway,Lamahi,Dang

Kapilvastu

lamahi@muktinathbank.com.np

Lamki Branch

Lamki chuha municipality-1,Lamki Chowk,Kailali

Kailali

091-540573

lamki@muktinathbank.com.np

Luham Branch

Triveni rm-6,Luham,Salyan

Salyan

luham@muktinathbank.com.np

Machhapokhari Bracnh

Machhapokhari Chowk,Balaju-16,Kathmandu Metropolitan City

Kathmandu

01-4360187/4381667/4383657

machhapokhari@muktinathbank.com.np

Maharajgunj Branch

Kathmandu metropolitian city -3,Chakrapath , Narayan goapl chowk,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4371514/4372847/4372715

maharajgunj@muktinathbank.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch

Bhimdatt Muncipality-4,Galli No.1, Budhapath,Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur

099-522098/522298

mahendranagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Manahari Branch

Manahari RMNC-7,Manahari Bazar,Makwanpur

Makwanpur

057-414127/414128

manahari@muktinathbank.com.np

Manebhanjyang Branch

Manebhanjyang Rural Municipality

Okhaldhunga

037-410084

manebhanjyang@muktinathbank.com.np

Mirchaiya Branch

Mirchaiya Municipality -6,Mirchaiya katari chowk ,Siraha

Siraha

033-550874

mirchaiya@muktinathbank.com.np

Mirmi Branch

Kaligandaki Rural Municipality

Syangja

063-403017

mirmi@muktinathbank.com.np

Nadipur Branch

Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-527301

nadipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Nagdhunga Branch

Nagdhunga

Kaski

nagdhunga@muktinathbank.com.np

Narayangarh Branch

Bharatpur metropolitan-2,Sahidchowk,Chitwan

Chitwan

056-523632

narayangarh@muktinathbank.com.np

Nayapul Branch

Annapurna Rural Muncipality-5,Nayapul,kaski

Kaski

061-502078/502079

nayapul@muktinathbank.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch

Nepalgunj Sub Metropolitan City-1,Surkhet Road,Banke

Banke

081-522253/522283

nepalgunj@muktinathbank.com.np

New Baneshwor Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10,Baneshwor Chowk BICC Building Opposite,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4104411/4104412/4104413

newbaneshwor@muktinathbank.com.np

New Road Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-22,Khichapokhari, Newroad,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4258448/4265411

newroad@muktinathbank.com.np

Palpa Branch

Tansen-6,Buspark,Palpa

Palpa

075-522272

palpa@muktinathbank.com.np

Parbatipur Branch

Bharatpur Metropolitian City

Chitwan

056-592067

parbatipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Parsa Branch

Chitwan

Chitwan

parsa@muktinathbank.com.np

Phedikhola Branch

Phedikhola Rural Municipality

Syangja

063-402070

phedikhola@muktinathbank.com.np

PidariChowk Branch

Pidarichowk,Dhanusa

Dhanusa

pidarichowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Prithivichowk Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City-9,Prithivichowk,Kaski

Kaski

061-527805/532256/537957

prithvichowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Puchar Bazar Extensions Counter

Neelkantha VDC-5, Puchchhar Bazar

Dhading

010-521127

info@muktinathbank.com.np

Puchhar Bazaar Extension

NEELKANTHA MUNICIPALITY-3,PUCHHARBAZAR CHOWK,DHADING

Dhading

010-521127

puchharbazar@muktinathbank.com.np

Ramapur Colony Branch

Sainamaina Colony-6,Ramapur Colony,Rupandehi

Rupandehi

071-505334

ramapurcolony@muktinathbank.com.np

Rampur Branch-OKH

Molung Rural Municipality-2,Rampur,Okhaldhunga

Okhaldhunga

ramapur@muktinathbank.com.np

Rampur-Palpa Branch

Rampur Municipality-5,Bejhad,BangepasalRroad,Palpa

Palpa

075-400520

rampurpalpa@muktinathbank.com.np

Ridi Branch

Ruru Rural Municipality

Gulmi

079-400046

ridi@muktinathbank.com.np

Salyantar Branch

Tripurasundari Bagaicha-2,Bagaicha,Dhading

Dhading

010-421028/421029

salyantar@muktinathbank.com.np

Sarai Branch

Mathagadhi Rural Municipality

Palpa

075-420101

sarai@muktinathbank.com.np

Shreenagar Branch

Sharada Municipality-1,Shreenagar,Salyan

Salyan

088-400106

shreenagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Siddhicharan Branch

Siddhicharan Municipility-12,Bhairab Tole ,Okhaldhunga

Okhaldhunga

037-520223

siddhicharan@muktinathbank.com.np

Sitapaila Branch

Nagarjun Municipality-4,Sitapaila,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

014034799/4034699/4034566

sitapaila@muktinathbank.com.np

Suryabinayak Branch

Suryabinayak-6,Suryabinayak Chwok,Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur

01-6620186

suryabinayak@muktinathbank.com.np

Syangja Branch

Putalibazar Municipality-1,Hulak Marga,Syangja

Syangja

063-420546, 420800, 420772

063-420547

syangja@muktinathbank.com.np

Tahun Branch

Rambha R.M.C. -05 ,Tahun-5,Tahun Bazar,Palpa

Palpa

075-692578

tahun@muktinathbank.com.np

Tamghas Branch

Resunga Municipality-1,Putalibazar ,Gulmi

Gulmi

079-520276/520477

tamghas@muktinathbank.com.np

Tandi Branch

Ratananagar Municipality-10,Tandi,Chitwan

Chitwan

tandi@muktinathbank.com.np

Thamel Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitan City-16,Chaksibarimarg, Thamel,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-4701280/4701281

thamel@muktinathbank.com.np

Tharmare Branch

Bagachour Municipality

Salyan

tharmare@muktinathbank.com.np

Thimi Branch

Madhyapur thimi-3,Shankhardhar chowk,Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur

01-5093500/5093501

thimi@muktinathbank.com.np

Tokha Branch

Tokha-6,Grande chowk,Kathmandu

Kathmandu

01-5159692/5159693

tokha@muktinathbank.com.np

Tulsipur Branch

Tulsipur SMPC-5,Ga Line,Dang

Dang

082-523517

tulsipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Urlabari Municipility-7,Itahara Road,Morang

Morang

021-541741/541436

urlabari@muktinathbank.com.np

Waling Branch

Waling Mode-8,Waling Municipality

Syangja

063-440065

waling@muktinathbank.com.np

Zero K.M Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City-5,Zero KM ,Kaski

Kaski

061-526843

zerokm@muktinathbank.com.np