Sunday August 18,2019
वि.सं २०७६ भदौ ०१ अाईतबार

Branches

Filter by Category

Aadamghat Branch

Gajuri Rural Municipality

Dhading

010-404036

adamghat@muktinathbank.com.np

Amarsingh Chowk Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-430520/430521

amarsingh@muktinathbank.com.np

Arjunchaupari Branch

Arjunchaupari Rural Municipality

Syangja

061-696807

arjunchaupari@muktinathbank.com.np

Arughat Branch

Tripurasundari Rural Municipality

Dhading

064-410154

arughat@muktinathbank.com.np

Baglung Branch

Baglung Municipality

Baglung

068-522886

baglung@muktinathbank.com.np

Baidam Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City - 6

Kaski

061-466106/466107

baidam@muktinathbank.com.np

Bandegaun Branch

Godawari Municipality

Lalitpur

01-5561171

bandegaun@muktinathbank.com.np

Banepa Branch

Banepa Municipality

Kabhreplanchok

011-660058/660093

banepa@muktinathbank.com.np

Bardibas Branch

Bardibas Municipality

Mahotari

044-550765

bardibas@muktinathbank.com.np

Battisputali Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4488894/4488895

battisputali@muktinathbank.com.np

Bayarghari Branch

Bhirkot Municipality

Syangja

063-400111

bayarghari@muktinathbank.com.np

Beni Branch

Beni Municipality

Myagdi

069-520912

beni@muktinathbank.com.np

Benighat Branch

Benighat Rorang Rural Municipality

Dhading

010-416002/416003

benighat@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch

Siddharthanagar Municipality

Rupandehi

071-523815/523836

bhairahawa@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhaisepati

Lalitpur Metropolitian City

Lalitpur

01-5900541/5900542

bhaisepati@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhimad Branch

Bhimad Municipality

Tanahun

065-572072

bhimad@muktinathbank.com.np

Bhumahi Branch

Sunawal Municipality

Nawalparasi West

078-415345/415346

bhumahi@muktinathbank.com.np

Biratnagar Branch

Biratnagar Metropolitian City - 7

Morang

021-530014/530016/530018

biratnagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Birendranagar Branch

Birendranagar Municipality

Shurkhet

083-524707/520848

birendranagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Birgunj Metropolitian City

Parsa

051-528958/528964/528963

birgunj@muktinathbank.com.np

Birtamode Branch

Birtamode Municipality

Jhapa

023-546737/546739

birtamode@muktinathbank.com.np

Biruwa Branch

Biruwa Rural Municipality

Syangja

063-690905

biruwa@muktinathbank.com.np

Budhibazaar Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City - 26

Kaski

061-411301/411302

budhibazar@muktinathbank.com.np

Butwal Branch

Butwal Sub-Metropolitian City

Rupandehi

071-543682

butwal@muktinathbank.com.np

Central Office

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4168683

01-4168684

info@muktinathbank.com.np

Chabahil Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4813014/4813015

chabahil@muktinathbank.com.np

Chandrapur Branch

Chandrapur Municipality

Rautahat

055-540423/540562/540591

chandrapur@muktinathbank.com.np

Chapakot Branch

Chapakot Municipality

Syangja

063-411086/411087

chapakot@muktinathbank.com.np

Chhorepatan Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-467032/467745

chhorepatan@muktinathbank.com.np

Chipledhunga Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City

Kaski

061-540656/540657/522656

chipledhunga@muktinathbank.com.np

Daldale Branch

Devchuli Municipality

Nawalparasi East

078-575478

daldale@muktinathbank.com.np

Damak Branch

Damak Municipality - 5

Jhapa

023-583215/583216

damak@muktinathbank.com.np

Damauli Branch

Vyas Municipality

Tanahun

065-562300

damauli@muktinathbank.com.np

Dedhgaun Branch

Bungdikali Rural Municipality

Nawalparasi East

061-696827

dedhgaun@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhading Bensi Branch

Nilkhantha Municipality

Dhading

010-520704/521151

dhadingbensi@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitian City

Jajarkot

091-526041/526042

dhangadi@muktinathbank.com.np

Dharan Branch

Dharan Sub-Metropolitian City

Sunsari

025-521687/521688

dharan@muktinathbank.com.np

Dharke Branch

Dhunibenshi Municipality

Dhading

010-414106/414104

dharke@muktinathbank.com.np

Dhungaadda Branch

Chandragiri Municipality - 15

Kathmandu

01-4311820

dhungeadda@muktinathbank.com.np

Drivertole Branch

Tilottama Municipality

Rupandehi

071-414719/414720/414721

drivertole@muktinathbank.com.np

Dulegaunda Branch

Shuklagandaki Municipality - 4

Tanahun

065-414363/414337/414384

dulegaunda@muktinathbank.com.np

Dumre Branch

Bandipur Rural Municipality

Tanahun

065-580307

dumre@muktinathbank.com.np

Gagangaunda Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City

Kaski

061-421130/421131

gagangaunda@muktinathbank.com.np

Galchhi Branch

Galchhi Rural Municipality

Dhading

010-403087/403145

galchhi@muktinathbank.com.np

Galyang Branch

Galyang Municipality

Syangja

063-460300

galyang@muktinathbank.com.np

Ghorahi Branch

Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitian City

Danga

082-563992/563993

ghorahi@muktinathbank.com.np

Girubari Branch

Hupsekot Rural Muncipality - 3

Nawalparasi East

078-693409

girubari@muktinathbank.com.np

Golbazar Branch

Golbazar Municipality - 4

Sirha

033-540415/540416

golbazar@muktinathbank.com.np

Gopigunj Branch

Pratappur Rural Municipality

Nawalparasi West

078-400167/400168

gopigunj@muktinathbank.com.np

Gorkha Branch

Gorkha Municipality

Gorkha

064-420546

gorkha@muktinathbank.com.np

Gothatar Branch

Kageshwori Manahara Municipality

Kathmandu

01-4991742/4991743

gothatar@muktinathbank.com.np

Gulariya Branch

Gulariya Municipality

Banke

084-420303/420312

gulariya@muktinathbank.com.np

Hakimchowk Branch

Bharatpur Metropolitian City

Chitwan

056-530856

hakimchowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Haraiya Branch

Kanchan Rural Municipality - 3

Rupandehi

071-417061/417062

haraiya@muktinathbank.com.np

Harichowk Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City - 25

Kaski

061-536202/537993

harichowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Hemja Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-400455/400460

hemja@muktinathbank.com.np

Hetauda Branch

Hetauda Sub-Metropolitian City

Makawanpur

057-525894/525895

hetauda@muktinathbank.com.np

Imadole Branch

Mahalaxmi Municipality

Lalitpur

01-5200491/5200493

imadole@muktinathbank.com.np

Inaruwa Branch

Inaruwa Municipality

Sunsari

025-561694/561482

inaruwa@muktinathbank.com.np

Itahari Branch

Itahari Sub-Metropolitian City

Sunsari

025-588912/588913/588914

itahari@muktinathbank.com.np

Janakpur Branch

Janakpur Sub-Metropolitian City

Dhanusha

041-420551

janakpur@muktinathbank.com.np

Jorpati Branch

Gokarneshwor Municipality

Kathmandu

01-4912627/4911422

jorpati@muktinathbank.com.np

Jugle Branch

Aandhikhola Rural Municipality

Syangja

jugle@muktinathbank.com.np

Kahunkhola Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-536072/537017

kahunkhola@muktinathbank.com.np

Kamaladi Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4168655/4168656

kamaladi@muktinathbank.com.np

Kamalamai branch

Kamalamai Municipality

Sindhuli

047-521265/521266

kamalamai@muktinathbank.com.np

Kamalbinayak Branch

Bhaktapur Municipality

Bhaktapur

01-6620920/6620921

kamalbinayak@muktinathbank.com.np

Karkineta Branch

Phalebas Municipality

Parbat

061-696842

karkineta@muktinathbank.com.np

Katari Branch

Katari Municipality - 3, Golpark

Udaypur

035-450305/450376

katari@muktinathbank.com.np

Kholesimal Branch

Kalika Municipality

Chitwan

056-413094/413095

kholesimal@muktinathbank.com.np

Kirtipur Branch

Kirtipur Municipality

Kathmandu

01-4334634/4334646

kirtipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Koteshwor Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-5100300

koteshwor@muktinathbank.com.np

Kotihawa Branch

Tilottama Municipality

Rupandehi

071-514186

kotihawa@muktinathbank.com.np

Kuleshwor Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4283194/4283195

kuleshwor@muktinathbank.com.np

Kupondole Branch

Lalitpur Metropolitian City

Lalitpur

01-5180017/5180018

kupondole@muktinathbank.com.np

Kushma Branch

Kushma Municipality

Parbat

067-420528

kushma@muktinathbank.com.np

Lagankhel Branch

Lalitpur Metropolitian City

Lalitpur

01-5527479/5527480/015527481

lagankhel@muktinathbank.com.np

Lahan Branch

Lahan Municipality

Sirha

033-560860/560861

lahan@muktinathbank.com.np

Lalbandi Branch

Lalbandi Municipality

Sarlahi

046-501530/501531

lalbandi@muktinathbank.com.np

Lamachaur Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-442331/442332

lamachaur@muktinathbank.com.np

Luham Branch

Tribeni Rural Municipality

Rukum West

luham@muktinathbank.com.np

Machhapokhari Bracnh

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4360187/4381667/4383657

machhapokhari@muktinathbank.com.np

Maharajgunj Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4371514/4372847/4372715

maharajgunj@muktinathbank.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch

Bhimdatta Municipality

Bajura

099-522098/522298

mahendranagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Manahari Branch

Manahari Rural Municipality

Makawanpur

057-414127/414128

manahari@muktinathbank.com.np

Manebhanjyang Branch

Manebhanjyang Rural Municipality

Okhaldhunga

037-410084

manebhanjyang@muktinathbank.com.np

Mirchaiya Branch

Mirchaiya Municipality

Sirha

033-550874

mirchaiya@muktinathbank.com.np

Mirmi Branch

Kaligandaki Rural Municipality

Syangja

063-403017

mirmi@muktinathbank.com.np

Narayangarh Branch

Bharatpur Metropolitian City

Chitwan

065-523632

narayangarh@muktinathbank.com.np

Nayapul Branch

Annapurna Rural Municipality

Kaski

061-502078/502079

nayapul@muktinathbank.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch

Nepalganj Sub-Metropolitian City

Banke

081-522253/522283

nepalgunj@muktinathbank.com.np

New Baneshwor Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4104411/4104412/4104413

newbaneshwor@muktinathbank.com.np

New Road Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4258448/4265411

newroad@muktinathbank.com.np

Palpa Branch

Tansen Municipality

Palpa

075-522272

palpa@muktinathbank.com.np

Parbatipur Branch

Bharatpur Metropolitian City

Chitwan

056-592067

parbatipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Parsa Branch

Khairahani Municipality

Chitwan

056-582595

parsa@muktinathbank.com.np

Phedikhola Branch

Phedikhola Rural Municipality

Syangja

063-402070

phedikhola@muktinathbank.com.np

Pokhara Mahanagrpalika Ext.Counter

Pokhara Metropolitan - 9

Kaski

061-524192

chipledhunga@muktinathbank.com.np

Prithivichowk Branch

Pokhara Metropolitan City

Kaski

061-527805/532256/537957

prithvichowk@muktinathbank.com.np

Puchar Bazar Extensions Counter

Neelkantha VDC-5, Puchchhar Bazar

Dhading

010-521127

info@muktinathbank.com.np

Puchhar Bazaar Extension

Neelkantha Municipality

Dhading

010-521127

puchharbazar@muktinathbank.com.np

Ramapur Colony Branch

Sainamaina Municipality - 6

Rupandehi

071-505334

ramapurcolony@muktinathbank.com.np

Rampur Branch-OKH

Molung Rural Municipality

Okhaldhunga

ramapur@muktinathbank.com.np

Ridi Branch

Ruru Rural Municipality

Gulmi

079-400046

ridi@muktinathbank.com.np

Salyantar Branch

Tripurasundari Rural Municipality

Dhading

010-421028/421029

salyantar@muktinathbank.com.np

Sarai Branch

Mathagadhi Rural Municipality

Palpa

075-420101

sarai@muktinathbank.com.np

Shreenagar Branch

Sharada Municipality

Rukum West

088-400106

shreenagar@muktinathbank.com.np

Siddhicharan Branch

Siddhicharan Municipality

Okhaldhunga

037-520223

siddhicharan@muktinathbank.com.np

Sitapaila Branch

Nagarjun Municipality

Kathmandu

014034799/4034699/4034566

sitapaila@muktinathbank.com.np

Suryabinayak Branch

Suryabinayak Municipality

Bhaktapur

01-6620186

suryabinayak@muktinathbank.com.np

Syangja Branch

Putalibazar Municipality

Syangja

063-420546, 420800, 420772

063-420547

syangja@muktinathbank.com.np

Tahu Branch

Rambha Rural Municipality

Palpa

075-692578

tahun@muktinathbank.com.np

Tamghas Branch

Resunga Municipality

Gulmi

079-520276/520477

tamghas@muktinathbank.com.np

Thamel Branch

Kathmandu Metropolitian City

Kathmandu

01-4701280/4701281

thamel@muktinathbank.com.np

Tharmare Branch

Bagachour Municipality

Rukum West

tharmare@muktinathbank.com.np

Thimi Branch

Madhyapur Thimi Municipality

Bhaktapur

01-5093500/5093501

thimi@muktinathbank.com.np

Tokha Branch

Tokha Municipality

Kathmandu

01-5159692/5159693

tokha@muktinathbank.com.np

Tulsipur Branch

Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitian City

Danga

082-523517

tulsipur@muktinathbank.com.np

Urlabari Branch

Urlabari Municipality

Morang

021-541741/541436

urlabari@muktinathbank.com.np

Waling Branch

Walling Municipality

Syangja

063-440065

waling@muktinathbank.com.np

Zero K.M Branch

Pokhara Metropolitian City

Kaski

061-526843

zerokm@muktinathbank.com.np